Fuller Tyres Limited Havering Farm, Unit 5 Guildford Road, Guildford, GU4 7QA 01483755445
Google reviews for Fuller Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Second time I have used Fuller tyres - am sure there will be a third!!

Stephen Beddow - September 2021

Service was professional, arrived on time and did a good job. Fitter was friendly, pleasent and helpful.

Paul Togher - August 2021

Excellent service, quick fitting, arrived a day early

Marie Fishburn - April 2021

This is the 2nd time we've used fuller tyres because their reliable and know what their doing and don't drag out the job like most garages and charge the earth will definitely recommend to friends and family and will continue to use for future myself

Philip Hougham - March 2021

Friendly informative professional reliable efficient. Rob made the whole process easy and straightforward and gave good advice.

Judith Lincoln - January 2021

Efficient and polite service

Debbie Payne - October 2020

Prompt and efficient service, good rates and simple booking system

Denise Newman - October 2020

Easy to book online, great that you can come to the workplace - so much more convenient! Polite and efficient fitter. Have put some of your business cards in our staff room.

Jenny Pettit - January 2020

First class service

Michael Wilson - February 2019

Always great service at an excellent price. Highly recommend.

Tina Moon - February 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Guildford:

Guildford, Woking, Knaphill, Bisley, Westend, Chobham, Lightwater, Bagshot, Farnham, Farnborough, Fleet, Camberley, frimley, Send, Ripley, Shere ,Alton, Bentley, Beech, Bentworth, Four Marks, Lasham, Medstead, Golden Pot, Liss, Liphook, Hindhead, Haslemere, Godalming

Other services offered by Fuller Tyres Limited:

Battery Check, Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, 60-90 Minute Emergency Mobile Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]